Majestic ArjaanRRRRR
İTİBARENBHD58GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Excellent stay"

The Majestic Arjaan was brilliant, when I checked in the receptionist was excellent, very thorough but quick with the check-in too and very kindly gave me a room upgrade which was amazing (i'm sorry I forgot his name but would like to give a special mention to him as he gave outstanding service!). The room was lovely, it was huge with a separate lounge/kitchen area downstairs and lovely bedroom and bathroom upstairs - all finished to an extremely high standard and very comfortable. The swimming pool area was great and very clean and the gym was great, it had brand new equipment in and lots of different equipment and lots of free weights. I didn't go to the restaurant but had room service for dinner which was amazing, the seafood was very fresh and tasted lovely and the guy from the restaurant was very courteous with great service. I couldn't fault the stay at all and if/when I am back in Bahrain I will definitely be back to stay in the Majestic Arjaan by Rotana. Thank you to all the staff, Lauren

Reviewed by Laurenburt a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2019
"Majestic Arjaan"

Very clean and reasonable price. Rooms are spacious i just wished the pool was bigger. The gym was magnificent . The sauna and steam room were clean. I just loved their services and i will definitely visit again

Reviewed by Shereen a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 10th August 2019
"Perfect"

Great Hotel with very professional and accommodating staff. I always stay here on my Business trips to Bahrain and am yet to be disappointed. I would never stay anywhere else. I have been upgraded to suites on more than one occasion, making my stays even more memorable.

Reviewed by Skbradbury a TripAdvisor traveler
South Africa 5th August 2019
"Official Business Stay"

This is my third time I am staying in Rotana. My overall experience of this place has been superb. The overall ambience, helpful supportive staff and the breakfast. From A to Z, it was to perfection. Would love to come back here or any of their chain hotels anywhere.

Reviewed by Abdulqadirmundrawala a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 4th August 2019
"Nice experience"

I had nice experience of staying at Majestic Arjaan By Rotana. Hotel has friendly atmosphere and comfortable stay. I like this experience and definitely I will recommend this hotel to my relatives and friends. Thank you all. Regards.

Reviewed by Abusrih a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 2nd August 2019
"Comfy"

Very comfy, but very "family" hotel since we were a group of guys we preferred a more youth place like the ART Rotana especially the pool area which needed more sunbeds and music! Believe it or not, there is no music at the pool

Reviewed by Amdash a TripAdvisor traveler 28th July 2019
"Great place to stay"

The hotel is a great place to stay, wonderful service and ambience. Facilities are very clean and high quality. Staff are very friendly, candid and ready to help you at anytime. Family friendly environment.

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2019
"Nice and quiet"

Nice hotel. Nice design The location is good. Parking is available. Quick check in and check out Quick response when you call asking for something They gave us late check out free of charge Much appreciated

Reviewed by Inspire a TripAdvisor traveler 22nd July 2019
"My Majestic"

I stay here about 10 plus days every month on business, always a pleasure. The staff are professional and always helpful from the time you arrive until the time you check out, the genuinely care about each guests experience.

Reviewed by Michaelg a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 18th July 2019
"Family Hotel lexuery"

luxury hotel, very suite for families, excellent swimming poll , close to the shopping areas and the airport . The staff are very nice and very helpful. The food was excellent and delicious. I will definitely consider it in my next visits.

Reviewed by Ashrafjarrash a TripAdvisor traveler 13th July 2019
3.55

عائلي بامتياز ،، أنصح به
Good: عائلي بامتياز مسبح للاطفال مواقف أرضية ممتازة نظيف دخول وخروج سريع طاقم متعاون هدوء جداً ممتاز للعائلات خدمات مميزة وسريعة مطعم جيد
Bad: لا يوجد


Hassan Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

ثلاث غرف نوم
Good: كان حجزي على غرفتين وطلبت تغييرها ل 3 غرف .. طبعاً اخذوا فرق بالمبلغ .. الفطور ماشي حاله .. كان زحمه وماكان عندي كرسي اكلت وانا واقفه . طلبت من الويترز كرسي للاسف ماوفر لي كرسي اضطريت اشرب فقط عصير برتقال وانا واقفه وماكملت اكلي . المطعم صغير جدا
Bad: الغرفه ريحتها دخان ملابسي رائحتها دخان وانحرجت مع الاطفال من الرائحه .. المسبح يوجد منقذ ولكن يطلب مني التواجد مع الاطفال .. مارتحت كثير في الفندق للاسف


Aljohara Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: Room size
Bad: Overpriced


A Saudi Arabia
24th August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

شقق فندقيه راقيه جدا وتجميله وقمه فى نظافه والهدوء وترتيب والخدمات شي جميل جدا وموقعها استراتيجي جدا بين المنامه والمحرق وقريبه جدا من كل خدمات وامان ومواقف سيارات مرتبه جدا


Amer ALEssa
23rd August 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: تصميم الشقه اكثر من رائع وجميع الخدمات متوفره
Bad: لا يوجد


حمد Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Awesome
Good: هذه الإقامة الرابعة لي في هذا الفندق ،، رااائع بكل تفاصيله ،، ابتداء ً بطاقم العمل كاملاً إلى مرافقه المتعددة .. مناسب جداً للعائلات ..
Bad: ارتفاع السعر نوعاً ما ..


Fahad Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Excellent

Bad: No internet WiFi at the rooms.


Sameer Saudi Arabia
23rd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Exceptional


alhammad (Family With Young Children) Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Agoda
5

مكان مميز وهادئ وفي منطقة راقيه وخدمة ممتازه


bomohammed alghasham
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
4

مكان هادئ وروعه ويوجد شقق عباره عن دوبلكس دورين ونظيفة وانصح فيه للعوائل


خالد المطيري
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
3

الفندق عبارة عن شقق و ليس فندق، الاستقبال صغير عبارة عن ٣ طاولات، فخامة فنادق روتانا غير موجوده، يناسب العوائل ذات الاعداد الكبيرة، الممرات ضيقة. الشقق انا استأجرت شقة غرفتين وصالة علما بأن في هذا النوع الغرفتين في دور و الصالة و المطبخ في دور و سلم داخلي و لكن التي اخذتها كانت شقة عادية في نفس المستوى. النظافة ١٠/٩ اعطونا سرير إضافي مجانا بانني عضو في روتانا، دورة المياه - أجلكم الله - نظيفة و لكن الماء بها ضعيف بها جميع المستلزمات، المطبخ متكامل من كل شئ حجمها مناسبة لستة أشخاص. بها غسالة ملابس و مكواه و طاولة. الإفطار جيد بعض الأنواع تتغير و العصيرات طازجه. الفندق به مواقف سفلية واسعة، الأمن به ممتاز حيث الطلوع بالمصعد لابد أن يكون بكرت الفندق


Maher Ismail
22nd August 2019. Source: Google
4.6

Awesome
Good: الغرف والمكانسياحه
Bad: لا شي


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: الموقع رائع والاجنحه نظيفه جدا
Bad: لاشي


Ohoud Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: النظافة والاكل متنوع وتعامل الاستقبال


Hamoud Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: كل شيء
Bad: اني تركته بسرعة


Khaled Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019. Source: Booking.com

ممتاز جدا
الفندق ممتاز جدا من حيث الموقع ومستوي الاثاث وحجم الغرف وكذلك النظافه ويتميز بمواقف للسيارات وخدمة الواي فاي والفندق قريب جدا من مركز المدينه حيث توجد الأسواق والأماكن السياحيه والمطاعم والأماكن الترفيهية .


RRRRR
khaled Aldakheel (Solo), Kuwait
22nd August 2019

نشكر لكم حسن تعاملكم الفندق ممتاز ومريح وخيارات متعدده وموقع ممتاز يمكنك من الوصول الى عدة جهات بسهوله ويمكن الوصول للفن
الفندق ممتاز ومريح وخيارات متعدده وموقع ممتاز يمكنك من الوصول الى عدة جهات بسهوله ويمكن الوصول للفندق عن طريق القوقل ماب بسهوله والمغادرة منه كذلك يحتوي الفندق على نادي صحي ومسبح للكبار والصغار وجلسات حول المسبح ويوجد مراقب للمسبح


RRRRR
Ismail Al Ghasham (Solo), Saudi Arabia
22nd August 2019

من اجمل الفنادق
من اجمل الفنادق وانظفها ممتاز جدا انصح به للعائله والفطور رووعه والغداء غير مبالغ في اسعاره الغرف من افضل وانظف الاماكن والاثاث جميل قريب جدا من سيتي سنتر وعدت اماكن جميله قريبه للفندق باذن الله رجعه قريبه


RRRRR
Hamoud Al Enazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
21st August 2019

ممتاز للإجازات القصيرة
ممتاز بشكل عام والسعر عالي نوعا ما. بكيجات الغداء لخمس أنفار مع وجبة طفل رائعة جدا تميز فندقكم. نقصنا إطلالة الغرفة على المسبح. منطقة ألعاب الأطفال محدودة وكنت أتمنى وجود غرفة مغلقة نظرا لحرارة الجو في الصيف.


RRRRR
Ahmad Mufti (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th August 2019

افضل مكان للعائلة
اشكر جميع العاملين على حسن الضيافه والابتسامه وعلى حسن الخلق والتعامل الاكثر من رائع والاماكن الجميله وحمام السباحه والكوفي شب والمطعم ترسج الذكريات الجميله في ذاكرت النزلاء ولكم كثير الشكر والامتنان على ماقدمتم من الراحه والسهر على راحة النزلاء


RRRRR
Yousef Redha (Solo), Kuwait
17th August 2019

شكراً رَوتانا تميز معهود وتجدد متفرد وروح وقادة وخدمات مميزة واستقبال بأبتسامة وتوديع بأبتسامة خدمات راقية وفريق احترافي
متمرس ولنا ان شاء الله موعد قريب مع افضل الخدمات الفندقية والتي تعودنا عليها من فريق ماجيستك روتانا والذي بلاشك تقف خلفه ادارة واعية ومحترفة من راس الهرم وحتى اصغر موظف ادارة واعية لما تقوم به تهتم برضا العميل اولاً لانها تدرك بانه هو راس مالها الحقيقي


RRRRR
Jahaz Al Harbi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

‏فندق متكامل
‏فندق رائع و متكامل ويقع في منطقة هادية والمواقف يسهل الوصول إليها ويوجد به مسبح مخصص للأطفال وكذلك توجد في الشقة التي بها غرفتين نوم ثلاث دورات مياه إضافة إلى وجود تلفاز في كل غرفة مع الصالة وكذلك الخدمة السريعة للغرف


RRRRR
Omar Al Niaimi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

راحه نفسيه
فندق مريح نفسيا جدا والحمد لله كانت اقامه رائعه لي انا والعائلة والأسرة كانت مريحه والحمامات نظيفه وقريب من أماكن التسوق والمطاعم حوالي عشرة دقائق وكان عندهم عرض المطعم جدا رائع للغدا الشخص بحوالي ٦٥ ريال والاطفال مجانا كان ودنا نتغدا فيه لكن والله رقدنا وان شاء الله لنا زيارة ثانيه


RRRRR
Abdulgader Al Ghamdi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
17th August 2019

فندق جميل للعائلة
الفندق جميل وجديد ومناسب جدا للعائله، يعيبه فقط انه من غير مطل جميل، لكنه غير بعيد عن مجمع الافنيوز، ويحتوي على بركة و غرفة العاب للاطفال، ويوجد به باركنج للسيارات، ومساحة الشقه مناسبة جدا لعائلة متوسطه


RRRRR
Aref Al Hassan (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019

اجازة قصيرة مع الاهل
الحمدلله وللمرة الثالثة يتم اخيار الإقامة مع الاهل في هذا الفندق بسبب الخدمات الجيدة من جميع موظفي الخدمة سواء في الاستقبال او خدمات نقل العفش النظافة توفر مكان ايقاف السيارة لدى الفندق والاهم سهولة الوصول للفندق وبعده من اماكن الازدحام


RRRRR
Abdullah Bugis (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th August 2019

كانت اقامة مميزه وممتعه لي ولعائلتي
من الفنادق المميزه التي اقت بها بمملكة البحرين حيث كان احد اسباب نجاح الرحله لي ولعائلتي وانصح الجميع بتجربة الاقامة بفندق ماجستك ارجان بمملكة البحرين المحرق المسبح ورافقه والطاقم الهامل جدا محترف شكرا لفندق ماجستك ارجان وفريق العمل به


RRRRR
Jafar Al Elew (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

مريح و نظيف
الفندق مريح وجميل ونظيف من جميع النواحي تقريبا غرف النوم واللوبي والممرات وحتى مواقف السيارات ، الفطور كان ممتاز ومتنوع فقط السعر لو كان اقل لكان من افضل فنادق البحرين الراحه خاصه لقربه من جميع المجمعات تقريبا


RRRRR
Mahmoud Al Darazi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
14th August 2019

إقامة رائعة
كانت اجازة عائلية ممتازة ، فندق مميز ممتاز للعائلة الاطفال استمتعوا بالإقامة خاصة حمام السباحة نظيف جدا، تجربة الإفطار الصباحي مع تنوع الأكل كانت ممتازة الخدمة رائعة شكرا لجميع العاملين بالفندق وسأعاود الزيارة باذن الله تعالى


RRRRR
Abdulmajeed Al Saadi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th August 2019

مكان ممتاز للاقامة في البحرين للعائلة
مكان ممتاز للاقامة في مملكة البحرين للعائلة الكبيرة ؟...................... ............................................................................................................... ............ ..


RRRRR
Adel Husain (Solo), Saudi Arabia
10th August 2019

Majestic Arjaan
Very clean and reasonable price. Rooms are spacious i just wished the pool was bigger. The gym was magnificent . The sauna and steam room were clean. I just loved their services and i will definitely visit again


RRRRR
Sheren Safwat (Family), Bahrain
10th August 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT