Majestic ArjaanRRRRR
İTİBARENBHD44GECELİK
REZERVASYON
DEĞERLENDİRMELER
SEÇENEKLER 
DEĞERLENDİRMELERONLINE YORUMLARMISAFIR YORUMLARI
"Very good experience"

My stay was very comfortable. The staff was courteous and aware of my needs and requirements. The breakfast qualify and services was excellent. The hotel has ample underground car parking which was very handy due to rains in Bahrain.

Reviewed by Climber a TripAdvisor traveler 20th April 2019
"Amazing stay and friendly staff"

Its not my first time to stay in rotana very clean hotel and friendly staff, , they make you feel at home. Hotel is very quite and cozy i highly recommend it for family or friends . very near to hotel and manama center

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 16th April 2019
"Visit to Bahrain with family"

We stayed in specaious 2 bed room ( 2 floors ). The hotel is next to SH. Hamad hospital away from busy city. No veiw from hotel rooms. Staff are really friendly and ready to assist. In room dining available as well as underground parking. Easy access to tourist attrations by car ( around 15 min away). Kidz zone needs improvement. Swimming pool is nice.

Reviewed by Compass a TripAdvisor traveler 9th April 2019
"Two-Bedroom Suite Stay"

We booked the 2-bedroom suite but we were given a room which is not as per your website room details. the room is only single floor and not 2 floors where the living and dining room are on the lower floor. The check in was good thanks to Donato at the FO. However, there was a very loud noise coming from the event across the street and I think you should check and ensure that your rooms are sound proof. We did not have a good sleep considering that my daughter has an interview the following day.

Reviewed by Journey a TripAdvisor traveler 8th April 2019
"Best hotel ever in Kingdom Of Bahrain"

I tried many of many hotels here in Bahrain, but I can not find place like Majestic Arjan by Rotana at all. The staffs there are very helpful and very kind, specially Mr. Amer He always did his best to let you have a great time when you living there. Thanks a lot Mr. Amer thanks Majestic Arjan by Rotana.

Reviewed by Abdulwahab A a TripAdvisor traveler
Al Muharraq 7th April 2019
"Great hotel with great facilities"

Our stay was amaxing been here before and we came back.. one and only for us worth the money for sure So clean so nice with professional .. staff We loved the room very well equipped and the pool was nice with. Life guard present at all times

Reviewed by Saleh A a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 7th April 2019
"Great Stay In Bahrain"

The Majestic Arjaan is a fabulous hotel with many outstanding features. The restaurant is above average and the suites are luxurious. The true strength of this hotel is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and constantly on point.

Reviewed by Ken C a TripAdvisor traveler
Louisiana 4th April 2019
"Raghavans Review"

My stay experience has been very good and all the facilities provided were of good quality. The location and access were very fine.The assistance and support provided by the staff need appreciation. More Indian food varieties need to be included in breakfast and dinner menu.

Reviewed by Fearless a TripAdvisor traveler 4th April 2019
"Very nice"

Huge lofts modern nicely equipped very clean and conveniently located. Recommended for families or individuals with long stay plans. Could improve the breakfast variety and their coffee. Great if they can have coffee machines in suites.

Reviewed by Trip a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd April 2019
"Relaxation"

It's not the first time that I'm staying in this hotel. Very good accommodation and friendly staff. Room service with good quality. Perfect for a big group or as a couple. Bar with Aisha. Highly recommended.

Reviewed by Carina P a TripAdvisor traveler 1st April 2019
5

راااائع


fadi alsayd
21st April 2019. Source: Google
4.6

فندق مناسب للعائاات
Good: الموقع
Bad: عدم وجود لوبي مناسب في استقبال الفندق


Ali Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

فندق رائع


Anwar Al-Nahdi
20th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

Exceptional
Good: الفطور بجوده وانواع مختلفه


Badr Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
3.95

فندق نظيف ومرتب ينقصه المرونه في التعامل
Good: بشكل عام الفندق نظيف ومرتب والمواقف متوفره
Bad: موظفين الاستقبال كان ينقصهم السرعه والمرونة خاصة واحد اعتقد انه مغربي واشكر العامل الي حمل الشنط اعتقد يتكلم خليجي عربي كان ممتاز في التعامل وافضل كثير من موظف الاستقبال طلبت فراش زياده رفضوا إلا بمقابل مادي الافطار أصناف محدوده ومكرره الغرف صغيره جدا


الكيخ Saudi Arabia
19th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

ممتاز ولكن سعر الغرف مبالغ اتمنى مراعاة والاهتمام بالموضوع


سليمان المرشد
16th April 2019. Source: Google
4.8

راح أكرر زيارتي لهذا الفندق الأكثر من رائع
Good: الفندق موقعه ممتاز وحجم الغرف كبيره وجميعها ماستر
Bad: لا يوجد


Fahhad Kuwait
16th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: موقع بطل بمنطقه هادئة ما فيه اية ملاهي ليلية مناسب جداً للعائلات تنسيق ممتاز واكثر من روعة ولن تكون اخر زيارة لم احضى بتجربة الافطار عندهم
Bad: بصراحة ما فيه شي ما اعجبني ابداً كل شي ممتاز


Sultan Saudi Arabia
15th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Majestic Arjaan


تمتع اليوم
15th April 2019. Source: Google
5

رائعة جداً
Good: -كل حاجة في الفندق كانت ممتازة من (النظافة, الهدوء,الموظفين) -موقع الفندق رهيب بحيث انه لايبعد عن اماكن الفعاليات كثير.
Bad: لاشي


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

It is very nice and even the pool is having a heater and very nice and the suit is very beautiful


Maryam Ismail
14th April 2019. Source: Google
4.15

فندق لمن لديه أطفال من 5 سنوات الى 15 سنه لوجود المسابح بين الابراج
Good: تصميم الفندق رائع وعائلي خاصة في الغرف المطله على المسبح ..
Bad: القيمه عاليه الى حد ما .. لانه لايوجد واجهه بحريه او منطقه ترفيه متنوعه .


Abdullah Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق مميز جدا في كل شي
Bad: الإفطار اقل من المتوسط


Mosa Saudi Arabia
14th April 2019. Source: Booking.com
5

أجواء رائعه والمطعم جميل جدا والشيشه غايه في الجمال


20M views
13th April 2019. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: فندق نظيف مناسب جدا للعائلات .. موظفات الاستقبال (زين/ انفال ) رائعات استقبلونا بوجه بشوش وترحيب .. كذلك موظفه الحجوزات (شيخه) متعاونه جدا وبشوشه .. ولاانسى موظفه المطعم menchie .. باذن الله ستعاد الرحله في نفس المكان ❤️


Nada Saudi Arabia
13th April 2019. Source: Booking.com

شكراً فريق ارجان روتانا
الحقيقة انني اشكر جميع العاملين في فندق ارجان روتانا من موظفي الاستقبال وكذلك العاملين في المطعم على اخلاقهم العالية والحرص على رضا النزيل الحقيقة كانت من اقامة جميله وسيكون خياري الاول لزيارتي للبحرين هذا الفندق الجميل بكل ماتعنيه الكلمة


RRRRR
Mohammed Al Shahrani (Solo), Saudi Arabia
20th April 2019

روتانا البحرين
كانت تجربه جيده وانصح بالاقامه في هذا الفندق من ناحية النظافه وقرب المكان من الاسواق والافطار كان بسيط اتمناء تعديله والاقامه فيه مره ثانيه اذا راد الله ................................................


RRRRR
Khaled Ali (Solo), United Arab Emirates
17th April 2019

ابو مبارك السعودية الرياض m.o.s.a885@hotmail.com ج0506250885 معلم ف مدارس الرياض
تجربة ممتاز طاقم العمل راقيين في التعامل والعمال ممتازيين في خدمتهم مميزة ولكن الملاحظة الوحيدة الإفطار متوسط وغير متنوع وأي ليت تخفف الموسيقى خاصة في الأماكن العامة خاصة المسبح شكرا لكم على جهودكم تعاونكم


RRRRR
Mosa Mobark (Solo), Saudi Arabia
16th April 2019

مريح
مريح وممتع وخدمه ممتازه واسقبال رائع وشكرا االلللبببببببلللللللللللللللللللللللللللللللتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتتعععععععععععععععععتعععععععععععععععععععععغغععععععععععععععععععععععععععععععععغ


RRRRR
Marwan Aldoubi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
12th April 2019

الحد / البحرين منزل ٤٤ شارع ١١ مجمع ١١٢
شكراً للفندق وللطاقم و موظفين الاستقبال على اللباقة وحسن المعامله وطريقة التعامل مع زبنائهم ، وكانت اقتمتي ممتازه والحمدالله واتمنى ان ازوركم في المستقبل القريب وان شاءالله اتمنى ان قامة الطعام و الاصناف تزيد لسهولة الاختيار لانه قليله جداً


RRRRR
Duaij Al Binali (Solo), Bahrain
10th April 2019

Two-Bedroom Suite Stay
We booked the 2-bedroom suite but we were given a room which is not as per your website room details. the room is only single floor and not 2 floors where the living and dining room are on the lower floor. The check in was good thanks to Donato at the FO. However, there was a very loud noise coming from the event across the street and I think you should check and ensure that your rooms are sound proof. We did not have a good sleep considering that my daughter has an interview the following day.


RRRRR
Hamoud Al Manhol (Family), Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019

جيدجداً
الموقع والخدمة ممتازة يعاب فقط على صغر حجم غرف النوم حسب تجربتي للشقة ذات غرفتي نوم وكذلك خدمة الغرف لديهم تأخير نوعاً ما، اما ما تبقى التجربة كانت جميلة ولا امانع من تكرارها مرة اخرى لديكم وكذلك نصح الأهل والأصدقاء بالسكن لديكم


RRRRR
Ghaith Al Osaimi (Solo), Saudi Arabia
8th April 2019

Great hotel with great facilities
Our stay was amaxing been here before and we came back.. one and only for us worth the money for sure So clean so nice with professional .. staff We loved the room very well equipped and the pool was nice with. Life guard present at all times


RRRRR
Saleh Al Mohanna (Solo), Saudi Arabia
7th April 2019

فندق يستاهل الإقامة فيه
فندق ممتاز وموقع ممتاز وموظفين متعاونين جدا انصح بالإقامة فيه. قمت بالسكن في الأجنحة ذات الطابقين كنت سعيد جدا بالإقامة فيها وتمتعت بمرافق الفندق والخدمة على الاستقبال جدا راقية والموظفين يحاولون ان يقدموا لك أفضل ماليهم من خدمة مميزه.


RRRRR
Abdulla Matar (Solo), United Arab Emirates
7th April 2019

Great Stay In Bahrain!
The Majestic Arjaan is a fabulous hotel with many outstanding features. The restaurant is above average and the suites are luxurious. The true strength of this hotel is the staff. They are friendly, helpful and constantly on point.


RRRRR
Kenneth L. Chisholm (Business), United States
4th April 2019

Raghavan's Review
My stay experience has been very good and all the facilities provided were of good quality. The location and access were very fine.The assistance and support provided by the staff need appreciation. More Indian food varieties need to be included in breakfast and dinner menu.


RRRRR
Raghavan Venkatesan (Business), India
4th April 2019

Good Experience
Has been good always each time I stayed there........................................... Good ambulance well mannered staff Good food.................................................................................


RRRRR
Usha Badireddi (Business), India
3rd April 2019

Very nice
Huge lofts modern nicely equipped very clean and conveniently located. Recommended for families or individuals with long stay plans. Could improve the breakfast variety and their coffee. Great if they can have coffee machines in suites.


RRRRR
Ashraf Younis (Business), Jordan
3rd April 2019

Relaxation
It's not the first time that I'm staying in this hotel. Very good accommodation and friendly staff. Room service with good quality. Perfect for a big group or as a couple. Bar with Aisha. Highly recommended.


RRRRR
Carina Pires (Friends), Portugal
1st April 2019

راحت البال
انصح بالفندق لنظافته والمرافق الموجوده به من حمام سباحة وصالة رياضة وصالة الاطفال بالإضافة إلى موقعه القريب من بوابة البحرين وسوق المحرق وستي سنتر مول ومودا مول والافنيوز مول وكذلك قريب من سوق التنين الصيني


RRRRR
Nayef Al Saeedi (Solo), Kuwait
1st April 2019
Kullanım Koşulları
Gizlilik Politikası
Cookie Settings
© Telif Hakkı 2019 Rotana Hotel Management Corporation PJSC.
İLETIŞIM
DİL
MENÜYÜ
This website uses cookies so that we can improve your user experience and measure the performance of our site. If you continue on this website, you will be providing your consent to our use of cookies.
Read our Cookie Statement
ACCEPT